

Dr. Vanaja Kumari M.Sc.(N). Ph.D. PRINCIPAL

14/10/2024

PRINCIPAL CERTIFICATE

This is certified that the following programs were are not covered under CET for the academic year 2019-2020, 2020-21, 2021-22, and 2022-23

- 1. B.Sc. Nursing (4-year Program) 100 seats
- 2. PB.B.sc Nursing (2year program) -30 seats
- 3. M.Sc. Nursing (2 years Program)-30Seats

The number of applications received for the above program is listed below

s.no	Name of the program	Number of applications received			
		2022-2023	2021-2022	2020-2021	2029-2020
1	B.Sc. Nursing	154	167	160	120
2	PB.B. Sc Nursing	37	21	17	15
3	M.sc Nursing	19	15	25	30

NARAYANA COLLEGE OF NURSING Chinthareddypalem, NELLORE - 524 00?



Dr. Vanaja Kumari M.Sc.(N). Ph.D. PRINCIPAL

14/10/2024

PRINCIPAL CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that the PB B.Sc. (Nursing) and M.Sc. (Nursing) programs were not included under the CET for the academic year 2023-2024. A total of 23 applications were received for the PB B.Sc. (Nursing) program, which has a sanctioned intake of 30 seats. Similarly, 14 applications were received for the M.Sc. (Nursing) program, also with a sanctioned intake of 30 seats.

Whereas, B.Sc. Nursing students (85) were admitted through the AP EAPCET and NEET, in accordance with the guidelines of the Indian Nursing Council (INC)

NARAYANA COLLEGE OF MURSING Chinthareddypalem, NELLORE - 524 003